Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Freddie Crenshaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Freddie Crenshaw

5 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bettina K-D

Bettina K-D

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love coming to Freddie Crenshaw agency for all my insurance needs very good insurance adviser highly regiment Freddie and his team ."
Profile photo of Gerardo Flores

Gerardo Flores

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing,very helpful and friendly, especially yesenia .always there to help and very informative on policies, And they keep it real with customers thanks you guys."
Profile photo of Tommy TBones Cramer

Tommy TBones Cramer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started working with Freddie Crenshaw in 2017 when I went looking for Classic Car Insurance that would allow monthly payments. I was in the middle of Cancer Treatment and was no longer able to afford 1 single payment for 1 year of insurance. When I need an answer to my questions Shameka often answers for me before we end our conversation/phone call. Shameka is friendly and I feel as if she cares about me and I feel like a valued custom not just a number on an accounting sheet. Would I work with Freddie, Shameka and State Farm Insurance? Yes"
Profile photo of Harold Trochez

Harold Trochez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to thank Crenshaw team for the personalize service I'm not looking for price I'm looking for quality and I found my agency I will gladly referee my friends and family. Thank you Yesenia for explaining everything to me."
Profile photo of gerson huerta

gerson huerta

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of ana salazar

ana salazar

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is great! Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile on her face."
Profile photo of Gloria White

Gloria White

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Hernandez was Awesome!!! She explained every StateFarm products including the Triangular Protection!!! Yesenia is a SUPERSTAR!!!⭐️👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽💃🏾"
Profile photo of TIM WHITE

TIM WHITE

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received some great information concerning our insurance coverages today!"
Profile photo of Deszmon Ali

Deszmon Ali

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great value and your and familiar with different questions Great customer service"
Profile photo of Taisha Medina

Taisha Medina

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with them a little over 2 yrs now I love them so helpful and professional I moved recently and needed my policies moved and I was having trouble with the first agent i contacted so my new agent contacted freddies office a big shout to Mckenzie jumped on it and took the steps to help and contact my new statefarm agent and got things done a.s.a.p thank you so much to her for the amazing job I'm a very happy customer 😀"
Profile photo of Kristin Hernandez

Kristin Hernandez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for decades now and they just keep getting better and better. Customer service is out of this world and they get it done quite quickly. I wouldn’t trust any other Insurance with my car or Home. Thank you State Farm for taking care of what we work so hard for.!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth McAdams

Elizabeth McAdams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for the 5 star experience - look no further than Freddie and his amazing team of ladies! Everyone is extremely welcoming, knowledgeable, and communicative. When you become a client you become family and will always know you are supported and taken care of."
Profile photo of Andres Torres

Andres Torres

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm agency for years. They saw me through buying my first home and now my first brand new car. Everyone is has always been helpful, empathetic, and informative. Never once have I felt that they were trying to make money off of me. Most recently, Mckenzie walked me through several changes to my policy and helped me work to lower my monthly payments. She was patient with my questions and really helped me clear up my confusion. State Farm for life!"
Profile photo of Anthony Rosado

Anthony Rosado

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to be able to speak with McKenzie. She went above and beyond to help me with my bill and give options on my insurance plan. I couldn’t be any happier with the help I received. I was really lucky to find This office and to receive such amazing service. Thank you McKenzie!!!!! Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Be Ready G

Be Ready G

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia was a great help! Very knowledgeable and to the point when discussing the best life insurance options for me and my family! I recommend her 1000% to my friends and family. She will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Ed chicago

Ed chicago

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yesenia explains the insurance process excellently and answers all questions friendly and approachable (Original) Yesenia explica excelente el proceso del seguro y responde todas las preguntas Amigable y accesible"
Profile photo of Marika Docous

Marika Docous

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie is great to work with and helps make sure I am completely covered with my homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Eileen Hess

Eileen Hess

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to work with this office. They are super responsive and helpful for providing answers to any questions. State Farm has great products and claims paying which is the value they offer for a competitive price."
Profile photo of Victor Alvarado

Victor Alvarado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"McKenzie is a great agent she explained our rates on our house insurance and car insurance and is working on our life insurance… gave us details information that other insurance won’t.."
Profile photo of Martin Barajas

Martin Barajas

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office has qualified people. All types of insurance policies, mainly life insurance for your budget for all needs, I am satisfied that if I have a question or need a change, I always work with Yesenia and she helps us with what we need to know about life policies, she helps me maintain my insurance with good prices and good service. I highly recommend the office of Freddie Crendhaw and her specially trained staff Miss Yesenia Hernandez. (Original) Esta oficina tiene personas calificadas. Todo tipo de pólizaseguro principalmentes de seguro de vida para su presupuesto para toda nesecidad yo me siento satisfecho que si tengo una pregunta o nesecito un cambio siempre trabajo con Yesenia y nos ayuda a lo que nesecitsmos saber de pólizas de vida me ayuda mantener mi seguro con buenos precios y buen servicio . Recomiendo a la oficina de Freddie Crendhaw y su personal capacitado especialmente a la señorita Yesenia Hernández ."
Profile photo of E Joyce

E Joyce

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a really great price on my renal insurance policy and Freddie was super kind and helpful when I called for help. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of David P

David P

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is outstanding, patient and professional. She's always helpful and is able to recommend the best policies customized for each person. When you work with her and with the Crenshaw Agency you always feel confident that the right decisions are being made and you're getting the best insurance for your budget."
Profile photo of Cesar Caso

Cesar Caso

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the assistance of Yesenia Hernández and her fine attention could also assist me in everything related to my bill and my insurance of course that I will gladly recommend her to family and friends. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho de la asistencias de Yesenia Hernández y su fina atención también pudo asistir me en todo lo relacionado en mi bill y mi seguro claro que con gusto le recomendaré a familiares y amigos."
Profile photo of S M Clarke (Susan Clarke)

S M Clarke (Susan Clarke)

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy having Yesenia Hernandez as the agent for all our family’s policies—home and auto. . She is very helpful and works very hard to get the best possible policies for our individual circumstances. She is the best agent I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Marlon Villagran

Marlon Villagran

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia assisted me in acquiring my life insurance policy. She is very cordial and knowledgeable about the different Service. Definitely recommend to Work with her for all your insurance needs. On a final note Yesenia is a great asset to have assisting customers."